The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Heidi Ott Dolls House Doll, Nude Brown Lady with Brown Eyes (XKF05)

Heidi Ott Dolls House Doll, Nude Brown Lady with Brown Eyes (XKF05)
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Kathryn Frost
Jan 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the long hair on this doll. I can restyle in so many ways should I wish it. She is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gale Summerlin
Mar 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast service,reasonable price ,packed
well ,and I am pleased with the item .I also like the way they notified me when they had more in stock
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tuula Lahtivesi
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So nice lovely lady, thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Bradley
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful doll, Perfect for my scene.Very pleased with this Heidi Ott doll. Love the ability to pose in life like poses. Especially great was how quickly it was shipped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanitta Thompson
Oct 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This doll is Awesome! I have a white set...now I have a black set to mix it up a bit. These dolls are expensive on other sites, but this site is very reasonable. My mom wants to purchase these dolls now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shanitta Thompson
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very cute doll and so life-like. This doll is one of the hardest to get without overpaying on other sites. Love her dolls...my mom wants some now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yvonne dewale
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have most of the men the lady with long blonde hair who is so beautiful. I also purchased teenagers male& female, Children male & female, toddlers male and female and babies male & female. I love them all. The best dolls ever. I take great pleasure in their appearance. Gorgeous. At 61 who thought I would be playing with dolls in a dolls house. It's the best hobby I could ever have all thanks to Heidi Ott.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tatiana
Sep 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lady is simply charming. She has such pretty face and long thick hair. She is the jewel of my dollhouse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julia
Aug 21, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
She is so beautiful! Just what I wanted for my dollhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)